Our faculty and staff are essential to providing students with a quality, challenging spiritual and academic education, a safe, caring learning environment, and fostering development of the whole-person.

 Rev. Stephen Banjare, ss.cc. – Pastor – email:  pastor@stjosephparish.comcastbiz.net

Mrs. Faith Piazza – Principal – email:  fpiazza@sjsf.dfrcs.org

Mrs. Krystie Medeiros – Assistant Principal – email:  kmedeiros@sjsf.dfrcs.org       

Mrs. Renee Sullivan – Business Coordinator – email:  rsullivan@sjsf.dfrcs.org

Mrs. Isabel da Costa – Secretary – email:  idacosta@sjsf.dfrcs.org 

 

   Mrs. Jayne Chouinard – Support Staff Picture Coming Soon!

 

 Mrs. Deb Cronan – Preschool Teacher – email:  dcronan@sjsf.dfrcs.org    

 

   Ms. Jessica Bettencourt – Preschool Teacher Picture Coming Soon!

Ms. Catherine Day – Prekindergarten Teacher – email:  cday@sjsf.dfrcs.org

 Mrs. Kim Centeio – Prekindergarten Teacher’s Aide

Ms. Jenny Sherman – Prekindergarten Teacher – email:  jsherman@sjsf.dfrcs.org

Ms. Valentino – Prekindergarten Teacher’s Aide

Mrs. Teresa Ronhock – Kindergarten Teacher – email:  tronhock@sjsf.dfrcs.org

  Mrs. Hillary Amaral – Kindergarten Teacher’s Aide

Mrs. Denise Lindsay- Grade 1 Teacher – email:  dlindsay@sjsf.dfrcs.org 

Mrs. Drouin – Grade 1 Teacher’s Aide

Ms. Kelsey Torres-Savoie – Grade 2 Teacher – email:  ktorres@sjsf.dfrcs.org

 

 

   Mrs. Amanda Geer- Grade 3 Teacher – email:  ageer@sjsf.dfrcs.org Picture Coming Soon!

 

   Mrs. Gina Fortin – Grade 4 Teacher – email: gfortin@sjsf.dfrcs.org Picture Coming Soon!

Mr. Michael Cholette – Grade 5 Teacher – email: mcholette@sjsf.dfrcs.org (Mr. Cholette’s Class Page) 

Mrs. Adelle Monticello – Grade 6 Homeroom – Middle School & English Language Arts & Literature Teacher –  email:  amonticello@sjsf.dfrcs.org

Mrs. Laurie Plante – Grade 7 Homeroom- Middle School Math & Science Teacher – email: lplante@sjsf.dfrcs.org 

  Mrs. Kathleen Farrell-Packard – Grade 8 Homeroom – Middle School Social Studies & Religion Teacher – email: kpackard@sjsf.dfrcs.org

Mr. Hector Amaro- Physical Education Teacher – email: hamaro@sjsf.dfrcs.org

 

 

Mrs. Rita Campoli – Music & Recorder Teacher – email: rcampoli@sjsf.dfrcs.org Picture Coming Soon!

 

Mrs. Danielle Lopes – Spanish Teacher – email: dlopes@sjsf.dfrcs.org

Ms. Kathy Clement – Librarian  – email: kclement@sjsf.dfrcs.org

Mrs. Ashley Dennen – Nurse Coordinator-BSN, RN – email: adennen@sjsf.dfrcs.org

Mrs. Kara Tobin– Nurse, BSN,RN – email: ktobin@sjsf.dfrcs.org 

Mr. Jose da Costa – Custodian

 

  Ms. Carol Jennings – Chartwells Cafeteria –Picture Coming Soon!

 

  Ms. Maria DeOliveira – Chartwells Cafeteria – Picture Coming Soon!